Art UK has updated its cookies policy. By using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more read our updated Use of Cookies policy and our updated Privacy policy.

Close

Head office

Art UK 
Third Floor, Peek House
20 Eastcheap
London, England 
EC3M 1EB

Email: info@artuk.org

Sculpture Project office

Art UK 
Scotland Street School Museum
225 Scotland Street
Glasgow, Scotland 
G5 8QB


Copyright and image rights enquiries
 

Visit our image use and copyright pages for more information.
Email: rights@artuk.org

Shop enquiries

Visit the Art UK Shop for more information.
Call our customer service team on 0115 838 6175

Pitching content

Email: pitches@artuk.org 
Please read our how to pitch page before getting in touch.

Other editorial or collections data enquiries

Email: editorial@artuk.org

 

Staff

Andrew Ellis
Director
andrew.ellis@artuk.org

Katey Goodwin
Deputy Director, Head of Digitisation and Public Engagement
katey.goodwin@artuk.org

Operations and technology

Lauren Colley
Head of Operations and HR
lauren.colley@artuk.org

Flora Doble
Operations Officer
flora.doble@artuk.org 

Terence Gould
Technology Manager
terence.gould@artuk.org 

Commercial and Art UK Shop

Dr Camilla Stewart
Head of Commercial Programmes and Collection Partnerships
camilla.stewart@artuk.org

Catherine Lockhart
Online Shop Manager
catherine.lockhart@artuk.org 

Oliver Pitceathly
Online Shop Manager
oliver.pitceathly@artuk.org

Aimee Murphy
Collection Engagement Officer (Scotland)
aimee.murphy@artuk.org 

Development and fundraising

Liz May
Development Manager
liz.may@artuk.org  

Michael Woodman
Development Coordinator
michael.woodman@artuk.org  

Copyright

Aidan McNeill
Head of Copyright and Licensing
aidan.mcneill@artuk.org

Lulu Belliveau
Copyright Officer

lulu.belliveau@artuk.org 

Mary Rose Rivett-Carnac
Copyright Officer
maryrose.rivett-carnac@artuk.org

Lise Seguin
Copyright Officer
lise.seguin@artuk.org 

Content and learning

Andrew Shore
Head of Content

andrew.shore@artuk.org

Julia DeFabo
Social Media Manager
julia.defabo@artuk.org 

Lydia Figes
Content Editor
lydia.figes@artuk.org

Jade King
Lead Editor
jade.king@artuk.org

Rhona Taylor
Commissioning Editor (Scotland)
rhona.taylor@artuk.org

Ben Reiss
Collections Content and Liaison Officer
ben.reiss@artuk.org 

Rosie Fuller
Learning Content Officer
rosie.fuller@artuk.org 

Shane Strachan
Learning and Engagement Officer

shane.strachan@artuk.org

Ferren Gipson
Art Matters Podcast Host
ferren.gipson@artuk.org

Collections data

Edward Stone
Senior Project Editor
edward.stone@artuk.org

Chiara Betti
Collections Liaison and Database Officer
chiara.betti@artuk.org 

Alec Mackenzie
Collections Liaison and Database Officer
alec.mackenzie@artuk.org 

Iain Calderwood
Digital Media Manager

iain.calderwood@artuk.org 

Aled Haywood
Image Officer
 
aled.haywood@artuk.org

Maggie Hills
Project Officer 

maggie.hills@artuk.org 

Art Detective

Dr Marion Richards
Art Detective Manager
marion.richards@artuk.org

David Saywell
Art Detective Officer
david.saywell@artuk.org 

Public sculpture

Dr Anthony McIntosh
Public Sculpture Manager

anthony.mcintosh@artuk.org 

Tracy Jenkins
Public Sculpture Officer
tracy.jenkins@artuk.org